iBuild – iState http://istate.tv News Aggregate, Editorials, Podcasts and More Focused on Tilting the Balance of Power Toward Individuals and Free Associations Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:48:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.4 http://istate.tv/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/cropped-istv-me-32x32.pngiBuild – iStatehttp://istate.tv 32 32 Let There Be Light That Powers Quantum Computershttp://istate.tv/let-light-powers-quantum-computers/ http://istate.tv/let-light-powers-quantum-computers/#comments Mon, 19 Feb 2018 13:37:20 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120237
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Let There Be Light That Powers Quantum Computers appeared first on iState.

]]>
http://istate.tv/let-light-powers-quantum-computers/feed/ 1
Long Island Gets First Concrete 3D Printing Home Builderhttp://istate.tv/long-island-gets-first-concrete-3d-printing-home-builder/ Sun, 18 Feb 2018 18:44:47 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120161
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Long Island Gets First Concrete 3D Printing Home Builder appeared first on iState.

]]>
Local Power Choice Hampered by New California Rulehttp://istate.tv/local-power-choice-hampered-new-california-rule/ http://istate.tv/local-power-choice-hampered-new-california-rule/#comments Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:46:05 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120110
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Local Power Choice Hampered by New California Rule appeared first on iState.

]]>
http://istate.tv/local-power-choice-hampered-new-california-rule/feed/ 1
New Aeroponics Farm Offers Year-Round Fresh Produce to Minnesota Communityhttp://istate.tv/new-aeroponics-farm-offers-year-round-fresh-produce-minnesota-community/ Wed, 14 Feb 2018 13:23:30 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120015
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post New Aeroponics Farm Offers Year-Round Fresh Produce to Minnesota Community appeared first on iState.

]]>
3D Print WiFi Devices Without Need for Electricityhttp://istate.tv/3d-print-wifi-devices-without-need-electricity/ Tue, 13 Feb 2018 13:25:53 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=119937
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post 3D Print WiFi Devices Without Need for Electricity appeared first on iState.

]]>
Nanocrystals Could Boost Sodium Batteries Just in Time to Relieve Lithium Mining Pressureshttp://istate.tv/our-top-story-of-the-day-is-a-bit-of-an-unusual-selection-it-is-more-speculative-than-straight-news-as-our-top-stories-mostly-are-the-story-was-written-in-the-daily-star-uk-it-was-inspired-i/ Mon, 12 Feb 2018 13:26:45 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=119862
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Nanocrystals Could Boost Sodium Batteries Just in Time to Relieve Lithium Mining Pressures appeared first on iState.

]]>
Tesla’s Powerwall Cheapens Cost of Going Off-Grid with Homehttp://istate.tv/teslas-powerwall-cheapens-cost-going-off-grid-home/ Thu, 08 Feb 2018 15:47:01 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=119735
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Tesla’s Powerwall Cheapens Cost of Going Off-Grid with Home appeared first on iState.

]]>
Crypto-Anarchist Says Gun Control Dies with Rise of Ghost Gunshttp://istate.tv/crypto-anarchist-says-gun-control-dies-rise-ghost-guns/ http://istate.tv/crypto-anarchist-says-gun-control-dies-rise-ghost-guns/#comments Wed, 07 Feb 2018 15:22:06 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=119636
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Crypto-Anarchist Says Gun Control Dies with Rise of Ghost Guns appeared first on iState.

]]>
http://istate.tv/crypto-anarchist-says-gun-control-dies-rise-ghost-guns/feed/ 1
New Single-Piston Engines Could Make Combustible Engines Great Againhttp://istate.tv/new-single-piston-engines-make-combustible-engines-great/ Mon, 05 Feb 2018 16:18:36 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=119515
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post New Single-Piston Engines Could Make Combustible Engines Great Again appeared first on iState.

]]>
3D Printing Artificial Organs is Coming, Thanks to Smart Gelhttp://istate.tv/3d-printing-artificial-organs-coming-thanks-smart-gel/ Thu, 01 Feb 2018 14:03:39 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=119405
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post 3D Printing Artificial Organs is Coming, Thanks to Smart Gel appeared first on iState.

]]>
Micro-Factories Recycle E-Waste into 3D Printer Materialhttp://istate.tv/micro-factories-recycle-e-waste-3d-printer-material/ Wed, 31 Jan 2018 14:27:24 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=119314
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Micro-Factories Recycle E-Waste into 3D Printer Material appeared first on iState.

]]>
Drone Farmers are the Future of Farminghttp://istate.tv/drone-farmers-future-farming/ Tue, 30 Jan 2018 14:48:21 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=119224
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Drone Farmers are the Future of Farming appeared first on iState.

]]>
Memristors Are Coming, and Electronics Will Never Be the Samehttp://istate.tv/memristors-coming-electronics-will-never/ Mon, 29 Jan 2018 15:58:05 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=119127
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Memristors Are Coming, and Electronics Will Never Be the Same appeared first on iState.

]]>
China Takes Lead in Building Quantum Internethttp://istate.tv/china-takes-lead-building-quantum-internet/ http://istate.tv/china-takes-lead-building-quantum-internet/#comments Thu, 25 Jan 2018 14:54:24 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=118934
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post China Takes Lead in Building Quantum Internet appeared first on iState.

]]>
http://istate.tv/china-takes-lead-building-quantum-internet/feed/ 1
Solar Windows Could Power Your Home and Offer Shade in the Sunhttp://istate.tv/solar-windows-power-home-offer-shade-sun/ Tue, 23 Jan 2018 16:16:12 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=118856
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Solar Windows Could Power Your Home and Offer Shade in the Sun appeared first on iState.

]]>