iPol – iState http://istate.tv News Aggregate, Editorials, Podcasts and More Focused on Tilting the Balance of Power Toward Individuals and Free Associations Wed, 21 Feb 2018 03:09:03 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.4 http://istate.tv/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/cropped-istv-me-32x32.pngiPol – iStatehttp://istate.tv 32 32 Philly DA Reveals it Has a Super Secret List of Alleged Corrupt Copshttp://istate.tv/philly-da-reveals-super-secret-list-alleged-corrupt-cops/ Fri, 16 Feb 2018 17:48:59 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120151
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Philly DA Reveals it Has a Super Secret List of Alleged Corrupt Cops appeared first on iState.

]]>
The First Calls for a New Crypto-Cop Agency Come from the New York Timeshttp://istate.tv/first-calls-new-crypto-cop-agency-come-new-york-times/ Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:35:53 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120101
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post The First Calls for a New Crypto-Cop Agency Come from the New York Times appeared first on iState.

]]>
CO Bill Seeks to “Fix” Civil Asset Forfeiture Law After Cops Complain About Lost Revenuehttp://istate.tv/co-bill-seeks-fix-civil-asset-forfeiture-law-cops-complain-lost-revenue/ http://istate.tv/co-bill-seeks-fix-civil-asset-forfeiture-law-cops-complain-lost-revenue/#comments Wed, 14 Feb 2018 12:45:21 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120007
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post CO Bill Seeks to “Fix” Civil Asset Forfeiture Law After Cops Complain About Lost Revenue appeared first on iState.

]]>
http://istate.tv/co-bill-seeks-fix-civil-asset-forfeiture-law-cops-complain-lost-revenue/feed/ 2
Cuomo Looks to Escape Fed Tax Changes by Creating Voluntary Payroll Taxhttp://istate.tv/cuomo-looks-escape-fed-tax-changes-creating-voluntary-payroll-tax/ Tue, 13 Feb 2018 12:50:23 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=119927
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Cuomo Looks to Escape Fed Tax Changes by Creating Voluntary Payroll Tax appeared first on iState.

]]>
Judge Rules State Must Pay for Killer’s Transgender Treatmenthttp://istate.tv/judge-rules-state-must-pay-killers-transgender-treatment/ Mon, 12 Feb 2018 13:09:09 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=119852
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Judge Rules State Must Pay for Killer’s Transgender Treatment appeared first on iState.

]]>
Former Google Guru Wants “Addiction Tech” Stoppedhttp://istate.tv/former-google-guru-wants-addiction-tech-stopped/ Thu, 08 Feb 2018 15:30:38 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=119723
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Former Google Guru Wants “Addiction Tech” Stopped appeared first on iState.

]]>
South Dakota Considers Whether Voters Are Smart Enough for Direct Democracyhttp://istate.tv/south-dakota-considers-whether-voters-smart-enough-direct-democracy/ Wed, 07 Feb 2018 14:59:35 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=119624
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post South Dakota Considers Whether Voters Are Smart Enough for Direct Democracy appeared first on iState.

]]>
Baltimore’s Cop-Only Drug Gang Bigger than First Thoughthttp://istate.tv/baltimores-cop-drug-gang-bigger-first-thought/ Mon, 05 Feb 2018 14:04:46 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=119498
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Baltimore’s Cop-Only Drug Gang Bigger than First Thought appeared first on iState.

]]>
Teamsters Fight to Prevent UPS from Using Drones, Autonomous Vehicleshttp://istate.tv/teamsters-fight-prevent-ups-using-drones-autonomous-vehicles/ Thu, 01 Feb 2018 13:16:07 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=119394
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Teamsters Fight to Prevent UPS from Using Drones, Autonomous Vehicles appeared first on iState.

]]>
New California Looks to Separate from the Mega CA Citieshttp://istate.tv/new-california-looks-separate-mega-ca-cities/ http://istate.tv/new-california-looks-separate-mega-ca-cities/#comments Wed, 31 Jan 2018 12:20:57 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=119294
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post New California Looks to Separate from the Mega CA Cities appeared first on iState.

]]>
http://istate.tv/new-california-looks-separate-mega-ca-cities/feed/ 1
VA House Considers Bill Allowing Ads to Be Sold on School Buseshttp://istate.tv/va-house-considers-bill-allowing-ads-sold-school-buses/ Tue, 30 Jan 2018 14:03:59 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=119213
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post VA House Considers Bill Allowing Ads to Be Sold on School Buses appeared first on iState.

]]>
Big Social Appeases Congress, But Will it Be Enough?http://istate.tv/big-soc-appeases-congress-will-enough/ Mon, 29 Jan 2018 15:10:22 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=119116
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Big Social Appeases Congress, But Will it Be Enough? appeared first on iState.

]]>
AT&T Wants Net Neutrality for Big Socialhttp://istate.tv/att-wants-net-neutrality-big-social/ Thu, 25 Jan 2018 14:14:48 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=118923
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post AT&T Wants Net Neutrality for Big Social appeared first on iState.

]]>
Meet the Government’s Blockchain Spy, Chainalysishttp://istate.tv/meet-governments-blockchain-spy-chainalysis/ http://istate.tv/meet-governments-blockchain-spy-chainalysis/#comments Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:55:49 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=118842
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Meet the Government’s Blockchain Spy, Chainalysis appeared first on iState.

]]>
http://istate.tv/meet-governments-blockchain-spy-chainalysis/feed/ 2
Planned Parenthood Stands Against Saving Babies Born During Failed Abortionshttp://istate.tv/planned-parenthood-stands-saving-babies-born-failed-abortions/ Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:46:43 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=118779
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Planned Parenthood Stands Against Saving Babies Born During Failed Abortions appeared first on iState.

]]>