iWeb – iState http://istate.tv News Aggregate, Editorials, Podcasts and More Focused on Tilting the Balance of Power Toward Individuals and Free Associations Wed, 21 Feb 2018 04:53:17 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.4 http://istate.tv/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/cropped-istv-me-32x32.pngiWeb – iStatehttp://istate.tv 32 32 NY Federal Judge Rules Instagram, Twitter Embeds Are Copyright-Protected Materialhttp://istate.tv/ny-federal-judge-rules-instagram-twitter-embeds-copyright-protected-material/ Mon, 19 Feb 2018 13:11:31 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120228
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post NY Federal Judge Rules Instagram, Twitter Embeds Are Copyright-Protected Material appeared first on iState.

]]>
Facebook Has a New Way of Reporting on Organic Searchhttp://istate.tv/facebook-new-way-reporting-organic-search/ Thu, 15 Feb 2018 22:43:00 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120147
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Facebook Has a New Way of Reporting on Organic Search appeared first on iState.

]]>
Don’t Like Our Ads? Let us Use Your CPU to Mine Insteadhttp://istate.tv/dont-like-ads-let-us-use-cpu-mine-instead/ Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:29:53 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120095
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Don’t Like Our Ads? Let us Use Your CPU to Mine Instead appeared first on iState.

]]>
Russia Tells YouTube, Remove Video or Be Blockedhttp://istate.tv/russia-tells-youtube-remove-video-blocked/ Wed, 14 Feb 2018 12:30:09 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120001
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Russia Tells YouTube, Remove Video or Be Blocked appeared first on iState.

]]>
Machine Learning and Standardization are Key to 5Ghttp://istate.tv/machine-learning-standardization-key-5g/ Tue, 13 Feb 2018 12:35:18 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=119923
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Machine Learning and Standardization are Key to 5G appeared first on iState.

]]>
Facebook to Give You a Thumbs Down Option?http://istate.tv/facebook-give-thumbs-option/ Mon, 12 Feb 2018 13:04:34 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=119848
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Facebook to Give You a Thumbs Down Option? appeared first on iState.

]]>
The Bot Wars on Twitter Claim a Temporary Casualty, @Bitfinexedhttp://istate.tv/bot-wars-twitter-claim-temporary-casualty-bitfinexed/ Thu, 08 Feb 2018 15:15:29 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=119717
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post The Bot Wars on Twitter Claim a Temporary Casualty, @Bitfinexed appeared first on iState.

]]>
Facebook to Offer Video Creators Ad Revenue Sharinghttp://istate.tv/facebook-offer-video-creators-ad-revenue-sharing/ Tue, 06 Feb 2018 22:41:56 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=119618
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Facebook to Offer Video Creators Ad Revenue Sharing appeared first on iState.

]]>
Facebook’s News Monopoly Might Soon Be Coming to An Endhttp://istate.tv/facebooks-news-monopoly-might-soon-coming-end/ Mon, 05 Feb 2018 13:33:15 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=119494
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Facebook’s News Monopoly Might Soon Be Coming to An End appeared first on iState.

]]>
The Local News Turn of Facebook and Googlehttp://istate.tv/local-news-turn-facebook-google/ Thu, 01 Feb 2018 13:03:53 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=119388
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post The Local News Turn of Facebook and Google appeared first on iState.

]]>
Facebook Ends All Cryptocurrency Ads on Its Platformhttp://istate.tv/facebook-ends-cryptocurrency-ads-platform/ Wed, 31 Jan 2018 12:17:31 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=119288
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Facebook Ends All Cryptocurrency Ads on Its Platform appeared first on iState.

]]>
French Pro-Palestinian Group’s Paypal Account Terminatedhttp://istate.tv/french-pro-palestinian-groups-paypal-account-terminated/ Tue, 30 Jan 2018 13:41:31 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=119207
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post French Pro-Palestinian Group’s Paypal Account Terminated appeared first on iState.

]]>
Songwriters To Get Higher Revenues from Streaming Serviceshttp://istate.tv/songwriters-get-higher-revenues-streaming-services/ Mon, 29 Jan 2018 14:52:14 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=119110
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Songwriters To Get Higher Revenues from Streaming Services appeared first on iState.

]]>
Twitter’s COO Quits, Leaves Investors Uncertain About Futurehttp://istate.tv/twitters-coo-quits-leaves-investors-uncertain-future/ Thu, 25 Jan 2018 13:59:04 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=118918
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Twitter’s COO Quits, Leaves Investors Uncertain About Future appeared first on iState.

]]>
Facebook Confesses It’s Not Their Job to Block Fake Newshttp://istate.tv/facebook-confesses-not-job-block-fake-news/ Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:48:01 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=118835
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Facebook Confesses It’s Not Their Job to Block Fake News appeared first on iState.

]]>