Liberty Headlines – iState http://istate.tv News Aggregate, Editorials, Podcasts and More Focused on Tilting the Balance of Power Toward Individuals and Free Associations Tue, 20 Feb 2018 18:25:01 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.4 http://istate.tv/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/cropped-istv-me-32x32.pngLiberty Headlines – iStatehttp://istate.tv 32 32 The Secret Racist History of Gun Control and the Violent Resultshttp://istate.tv/secret-racist-history-gun-control-violent-results/ http://istate.tv/secret-racist-history-gun-control-violent-results/#comments Mon, 19 Feb 2018 20:22:22 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120267
What follows are excerpts from various sources that outline two main aspects of the history of the racist aspect of gun control in America, the laws and the bloody actions the laws enabled. [...]

The post The Secret Racist History of Gun Control and the Violent Results appeared first on iState.

]]>
http://istate.tv/secret-racist-history-gun-control-violent-results/feed/ 1
Assad, Rojava, in Talks to Form Direct Military Alliance Against TurkReichhttp://istate.tv/assad-rojava-talks-form-direct-military-alliance-turkreich/ Mon, 19 Feb 2018 13:56:07 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120242
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Assad, Rojava, in Talks to Form Direct Military Alliance Against TurkReich appeared first on iState.

]]>
IMF Complains about US Tax Cuts, Warns It’s Bad for the Childrenhttp://istate.tv/imf-complains-us-tax-cuts-warns-bad-children/ http://istate.tv/imf-complains-us-tax-cuts-warns-bad-children/#comments Mon, 19 Feb 2018 13:46:55 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120239
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post IMF Complains about US Tax Cuts, Warns It’s Bad for the Children appeared first on iState.

]]>
http://istate.tv/imf-complains-us-tax-cuts-warns-bad-children/feed/ 1
Let There Be Light That Powers Quantum Computershttp://istate.tv/let-light-powers-quantum-computers/ http://istate.tv/let-light-powers-quantum-computers/#comments Mon, 19 Feb 2018 13:37:20 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120237
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Let There Be Light That Powers Quantum Computers appeared first on iState.

]]>
http://istate.tv/let-light-powers-quantum-computers/feed/ 1
Company Offers 3D Printed Electronics On-Demandhttp://istate.tv/company-offers-3d-printed-electronics-demand/ Mon, 19 Feb 2018 13:21:36 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120233
Now available on demand, 3D printed electronics, thanks to Nano Dimension. [...]

The post Company Offers 3D Printed Electronics On-Demand appeared first on iState.

]]>
Tennessee Bill Would Protect Airbnbs from Local Regulationshttp://istate.tv/tennessee-bill-protect-airbnbs-local-regulations/ Mon, 19 Feb 2018 12:59:45 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120223
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Tennessee Bill Would Protect Airbnbs from Local Regulations appeared first on iState.

]]>
Long Island Gets First Concrete 3D Printing Home Builderhttp://istate.tv/long-island-gets-first-concrete-3d-printing-home-builder/ Sun, 18 Feb 2018 18:44:47 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120161
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Long Island Gets First Concrete 3D Printing Home Builder appeared first on iState.

]]>
Australia Moves to Solar and Battery Storage for Homeshttp://istate.tv/australia-moves-to-solar-and-battery-storage-for-homes/ Sun, 18 Feb 2018 18:36:47 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120159
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Australia Moves to Solar and Battery Storage for Homes appeared first on iState.

]]>
Maryland Moves to Allow Medical Pot Users to Get Gun Permitshttp://istate.tv/maryland-moves-allow-medical-pot-users-get-gun-permits/ Fri, 16 Feb 2018 18:05:25 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120155
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Maryland Moves to Allow Medical Pot Users to Get Gun Permits appeared first on iState.

]]>
5G Network Gets Olympic Tryout in Seoulhttp://istate.tv/5g-network-gets-olympic-tryout-seoul/ Thu, 15 Feb 2018 23:00:29 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120157
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post 5G Network Gets Olympic Tryout in Seoul appeared first on iState.

]]>
Rojavans Call on Turkish Kurds to Not FIght for TurkReich in Afrinhttp://istate.tv/rojavans-call-turkish-kurds-not-fight-turkreich-afrin/ http://istate.tv/rojavans-call-turkish-kurds-not-fight-turkreich-afrin/#comments Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:52:24 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120112
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Rojavans Call on Turkish Kurds to Not FIght for TurkReich in Afrin appeared first on iState.

]]>
http://istate.tv/rojavans-call-turkish-kurds-not-fight-turkreich-afrin/feed/ 1
Local Power Choice Hampered by New California Rulehttp://istate.tv/local-power-choice-hampered-new-california-rule/ http://istate.tv/local-power-choice-hampered-new-california-rule/#comments Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:46:05 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120110
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Local Power Choice Hampered by New California Rule appeared first on iState.

]]>
http://istate.tv/local-power-choice-hampered-new-california-rule/feed/ 1
NY Judge Rules Marijuana Saves Liveshttp://istate.tv/ny-judge-rules-marijuana-saves-lives/ http://istate.tv/ny-judge-rules-marijuana-saves-lives/#comments Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:39:34 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120107
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post NY Judge Rules Marijuana Saves Lives appeared first on iState.

]]>
http://istate.tv/ny-judge-rules-marijuana-saves-lives/feed/ 1
Aquaponics and IoT Meet under One Greenhousehttp://istate.tv/aquaponics-iot-meet-one-greenhouse/ Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:38:41 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120105
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Aquaponics and IoT Meet under One Greenhouse appeared first on iState.

]]>
New Zealand Cops Want Stricter Gun Control Lawshttp://istate.tv/new-zealand-cops-want-stricter-gun-control-laws/ Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:37:52 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120103
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post New Zealand Cops Want Stricter Gun Control Laws appeared first on iState.

]]>