iLulz – iState http://istate.tv News Aggregate, Editorials, Podcasts and More Focused on Tilting the Balance of Power Toward Individuals and Free Associations Fri, 23 Feb 2018 01:00:55 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.4 http://istate.tv/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/cropped-istv-me-32x32.pngiLulz – iStatehttp://istate.tv 32 32 Kansas to Outlaw Teens, Dogs, Running for Governorhttp://istate.tv/kansas-outlaw-teens-dogs-running-governor/ http://istate.tv/kansas-outlaw-teens-dogs-running-governor/#comments Thu, 22 Feb 2018 13:50:04 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120388
Kansas is attempting to shut down a loophole in election law that allows teenagers and dogs to run for Governor.  [...]

The post Kansas to Outlaw Teens, Dogs, Running for Governor appeared first on iState.

]]>
http://istate.tv/kansas-outlaw-teens-dogs-running-governor/feed/ 1
Stink Bugs Prevent Delivery of Japanese Cars to New Zealandhttp://istate.tv/stink-bugs-prevent-delivery-japanese-cars-new-zealand/ Wed, 21 Feb 2018 14:20:37 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120344
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Stink Bugs Prevent Delivery of Japanese Cars to New Zealand appeared first on iState.

]]>
Bed Bug Poop is Making You Ill, For Realzhttp://istate.tv/bed-bug-poop-is-making-you-ill-for-realz/ Sun, 18 Feb 2018 18:48:11 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120168
The crap in question is coming from the butts of bedbugs. [...]

The post Bed Bug Poop is Making You Ill, For Realz appeared first on iState.

]]>
DeepFakes Porn Gets AI Nemesishttp://istate.tv/deepfakes-porn-gets-ai-nemesis/ Thu, 15 Feb 2018 22:39:29 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120145
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post DeepFakes Porn Gets AI Nemesis appeared first on iState.

]]>
Edible Printed Electric Toast? Yes, Pleasehttp://istate.tv/edible-printed-electric-toast-yes-please/ Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:28:11 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120091
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Edible Printed Electric Toast? Yes, Please appeared first on iState.

]]>
Biovia CEO Becomes Guinea Pig of Youth Restoring Gene Therapyhttp://istate.tv/biovia-ceo-becomes-guinea-pig-of-youth-restoring-gene-therapy/ Wed, 14 Feb 2018 12:20:01 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=119997
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Biovia CEO Becomes Guinea Pig of Youth Restoring Gene Therapy appeared first on iState.

]]>
40 Year Old Blind, Bisexual Swan Dies After Helping Raise Kids of Gay Loverhttp://istate.tv/40-year-old-blind-bisexual-swan-dies-helping-raise-kids-gay-lover/ http://istate.tv/40-year-old-blind-bisexual-swan-dies-helping-raise-kids-gay-lover/#comments Tue, 13 Feb 2018 21:06:58 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=119988
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post 40 Year Old Blind, Bisexual Swan Dies After Helping Raise Kids of Gay Lover appeared first on iState.

]]>
http://istate.tv/40-year-old-blind-bisexual-swan-dies-helping-raise-kids-gay-lover/feed/ 1
Couple Exposed Trying to Hide Home Behind Fake Garage Doorhttp://istate.tv/couple-exposed-trying-to-hide-home-behind-fake-garage-door/ Tue, 13 Feb 2018 12:30:31 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=119919
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Couple Exposed Trying to Hide Home Behind Fake Garage Door appeared first on iState.

]]>
Save the Planet, Dump Plastic Straws Says Irish Pub Associationhttp://istate.tv/save-planet-dump-plastic-straws-says-irish-pub-association/ Mon, 12 Feb 2018 12:59:20 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=119842
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Save the Planet, Dump Plastic Straws Says Irish Pub Association appeared first on iState.

]]>
Schiff Falls for Fake Trump Pics with Russian Modelshttp://istate.tv/schiff-falls-fake-trump-pics-russian-models/ Thu, 08 Feb 2018 15:08:52 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=119713
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Schiff Falls for Fake Trump Pics with Russian Models appeared first on iState.

]]>
All-Female Crayfish Threaten to Take Over The Worldhttp://istate.tv/female-crayfish-threaten-take-world/ http://istate.tv/female-crayfish-threaten-take-world/#comments Wed, 07 Feb 2018 14:51:30 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=119616
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post All-Female Crayfish Threaten to Take Over The World appeared first on iState.

]]>
http://istate.tv/female-crayfish-threaten-take-world/feed/ 1
Fembots Are Coming, Fembots Are Cominghttp://istate.tv/fembots-coming-fembots-coming/ Mon, 05 Feb 2018 13:11:23 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=119490
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Fembots Are Coming, Fembots Are Coming appeared first on iState.

]]>
Meet Your New News Anchor, Robot Ericahttp://istate.tv/meet-new-news-anchor-robot-erica/ Thu, 01 Feb 2018 13:01:39 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=119384
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Meet Your New News Anchor, Robot Erica appeared first on iState.

]]>
Paris Gets a Sex Doll Brothel, XDollshttp://istate.tv/paris-gets-sex-doll-brothel-xdolls/ http://istate.tv/paris-gets-sex-doll-brothel-xdolls/#comments Wed, 31 Jan 2018 12:15:29 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=119284
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Paris Gets a Sex Doll Brothel, XDolls appeared first on iState.

]]>
http://istate.tv/paris-gets-sex-doll-brothel-xdolls/feed/ 1
Gaydar is Real, Says Stanford Researcherhttp://istate.tv/gaydar-real-stanford-researcher/ http://istate.tv/gaydar-real-stanford-researcher/#comments Tue, 30 Jan 2018 13:29:48 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=119203
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Gaydar is Real, Says Stanford Researcher appeared first on iState.

]]>
http://istate.tv/gaydar-real-stanford-researcher/feed/ 1