iNews – iState http://istate.tv News Aggregate, Editorials, Podcasts and More Focused on Tilting the Balance of Power Toward Individuals and Free Associations Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:03:18 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.4 http://istate.tv/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/cropped-istv-me-32x32.pngiNews – iStatehttp://istate.tv 32 32 Florida Bill Would Prevent Cops from Confiscating Guns Without Due Processhttp://istate.tv/florida-bill-prevent-cops-confiscating-guns-without-due-process/ Thu, 22 Feb 2018 14:05:55 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120392
Some legislators in Florida are considering a bill that would prevent law enforcement officers from confiscating guns without due process.  [...]

The post Florida Bill Would Prevent Cops from Confiscating Guns Without Due Process appeared first on iState.

]]>
Turkey Threatens Syria Over Afrin Aidhttp://istate.tv/turkey-threatens-syria-afrin-aid/ Thu, 22 Feb 2018 14:01:59 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120391
The Turks are ratcheting up their war rhetoric as they continue with their Orwellian-named invasion and act of terror against Afrin called "Operation Olive Branch.    [...]

The post Turkey Threatens Syria Over Afrin Aid appeared first on iState.

]]>
Ancient DNA Suggests Humans are Muttshttp://istate.tv/ancient-dna-suggests-humans-mutts/ Thu, 22 Feb 2018 13:58:38 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120390
The data is in, and, guess what?  We're all mutts, all of us.  The idea of a pure race is going up in smoke as ancient DNA is revealing that humans are constantly mixing and remixing with one another. [...]

The post Ancient DNA Suggests Humans are Mutts appeared first on iState.

]]>
Alt-Right Banned from Medium, Which Defines the Term as Anyone Right of Marxhttp://istate.tv/alt-right-banned-medium-defines-term-anyone-right-marx/ Thu, 22 Feb 2018 13:55:45 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120389
Medium has decided to ban the "Alt-Right" from its social media platform, and its decided to define alt-right very broadly, to include people like Mike Cernovich, who have disavowed any connection to the term alt-right for quite some time now. [...]

The post Alt-Right Banned from Medium, Which Defines the Term as Anyone Right of Marx appeared first on iState.

]]>
Kansas to Outlaw Teens, Dogs, Running for Governorhttp://istate.tv/kansas-outlaw-teens-dogs-running-governor/ http://istate.tv/kansas-outlaw-teens-dogs-running-governor/#comments Thu, 22 Feb 2018 13:50:04 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120388
Kansas is attempting to shut down a loophole in election law that allows teenagers and dogs to run for Governor.  [...]

The post Kansas to Outlaw Teens, Dogs, Running for Governor appeared first on iState.

]]>
http://istate.tv/kansas-outlaw-teens-dogs-running-governor/feed/ 1
Idaho’s Nullification Bill Dies in the Househttp://istate.tv/idahos-nullification-bill-dies-house/ http://istate.tv/idahos-nullification-bill-dies-house/#comments Wed, 21 Feb 2018 14:38:54 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120346
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Idaho’s Nullification Bill Dies in the House appeared first on iState.

]]>
http://istate.tv/idahos-nullification-bill-dies-house/feed/ 1
US Warships in Black Sea Send Message to Russiahttp://istate.tv/us-warships-black-sea-send-message-russia/ Wed, 21 Feb 2018 14:25:53 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120345
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post US Warships in Black Sea Send Message to Russia appeared first on iState.

]]>
Stink Bugs Prevent Delivery of Japanese Cars to New Zealandhttp://istate.tv/stink-bugs-prevent-delivery-japanese-cars-new-zealand/ Wed, 21 Feb 2018 14:20:37 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120344
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Stink Bugs Prevent Delivery of Japanese Cars to New Zealand appeared first on iState.

]]>
More Tariffs Considered by Trump Administrationhttp://istate.tv/tariffs-considered-trump-administration/ Mon, 19 Feb 2018 13:15:15 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120230
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post More Tariffs Considered by Trump Administration appeared first on iState.

]]>
NY Federal Judge Rules Instagram, Twitter Embeds Are Copyright-Protected Materialhttp://istate.tv/ny-federal-judge-rules-instagram-twitter-embeds-copyright-protected-material/ Mon, 19 Feb 2018 13:11:31 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120228
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post NY Federal Judge Rules Instagram, Twitter Embeds Are Copyright-Protected Material appeared first on iState.

]]>
Bed Bug Poop is Making You Ill, For Realzhttp://istate.tv/bed-bug-poop-is-making-you-ill-for-realz/ Sun, 18 Feb 2018 18:48:11 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120168
The crap in question is coming from the butts of bedbugs. [...]

The post Bed Bug Poop is Making You Ill, For Realz appeared first on iState.

]]>
Why it Matters that the TurkReich is Assaulting Afrinhttp://istate.tv/matters-turkreich-assaulting-afrin/ Fri, 16 Feb 2018 17:56:31 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120153
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Why it Matters that the TurkReich is Assaulting Afrin appeared first on iState.

]]>
Philly DA Reveals it Has a Super Secret List of Alleged Corrupt Copshttp://istate.tv/philly-da-reveals-super-secret-list-alleged-corrupt-cops/ Fri, 16 Feb 2018 17:48:59 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120151
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Philly DA Reveals it Has a Super Secret List of Alleged Corrupt Cops appeared first on iState.

]]>
Super Laser Approaches Light Speed, Acts like Black Holeshttp://istate.tv/super-laser-approaches-light-speed-acts-like-black-holes/ Fri, 16 Feb 2018 17:44:13 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120149
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Super Laser Approaches Light Speed, Acts like Black Holes appeared first on iState.

]]>
Facebook Has a New Way of Reporting on Organic Searchhttp://istate.tv/facebook-new-way-reporting-organic-search/ Thu, 15 Feb 2018 22:43:00 +0000 http://istate.tv/?p=120147
Article Follows after show promotion [...]

The post Facebook Has a New Way of Reporting on Organic Search appeared first on iState.

]]>